Back to top

Funding Area: Equity & Social Justice

Related Events

Tuesday, February 26, 2013
9:00am
Last December, in the wake of the tragic events... more

Wednesday, May 29, 2013
8:30am - 1:00pm
Register now for Southern California Grantmakers... more

Thursday, May 30, 2013
9:30am - 11:30am
Tackling an emerging trend or policy issue of... more

Related Resources

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thank you for joining us at the 2019 Family Philanthropy Conference.

Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Thank you to everyone who attended our 2019 Public Policy Conference!

Thursday, October 25, 2018
IN THIS ISSUE Improving Special Education in California

Friday, October 5, 2018
On September 22, the U.S. Department of Homeland Security (DHS) released a proposed rule to revise the criteria for “public charge.” Public charge refers to guidelines employed by immigration officers to determine if an immigrant is likely to become... more

Monday, September 17, 2018
Learn more about the SCG 2018 Annual Conference. 

Monday, September 17, 2018
Learn more about the SCG 2018 Annual Conference. 

Events in the Field

No upcoming events in this area. Check back soon!

Related News

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Dear Colleagues:

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Dear Colleagues:

Tuesday, December 11, 2018
By Christine Essel, President & Chief Executive Officer, Southern California Grantmakers

Thursday, November 8, 2018
Four Initiatives Will Receive Grants to Aid Victims, Ensure Community Security, Combat Hate and Aid Immigrants