Back to top

SCG Policy Updates

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Congressional Hearing on Administration’s Family Separation Policy”


Monday, March 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 24

Breakfast: 8:30 a.m.
Keynote Address: 9 a.m.

Breakout Discussions: 9:45 - 11:30 a.m.
Closing Plenary Session: 11:45 a.m....


Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Essential Access Health President + CEO Julie Rabinovitz Addresses Harmful Title X Regulations Posted Today


Wednesday, February 20, 2019

In this Issue


Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Here are resources from SCG's Public Policy Interest Group program on February 20, 2019.  

   

Friday, January 25, 2019

To read or download the January 2019 SCG Public Policy Update, click on the link below.


Thursday, January 24, 2019

In this Issue


Monday, January 7, 2019

In 2017-8 California State Legislative Session, SCG developed an analysis on the background and implications of...


Friday, December 14, 2018

In This Issue
 

...

Monday, December 10, 2018

On December 9, Philanthropy California submitted public comment to oppose the proposed changes to "public charge." The proposed DHS rule would expand the government's ability to deny immigrants permanent residency or visas if a person benefits ...


Monday, November 26, 2018

Grantmakers Concerned with Immigrants and Refugees and Hispanics in Philanthropy have created this two-page issue brief to update funders on this crisis, which will worsen...


Monday, November 19, 2018

From CalNonprofits


Pages