Back to top

Webinars

SCG & Partner Webinars

Keepers of Ancestral Medicine Panel

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Emergent Strategy Ideation Workshop

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
2:00pm
Partner Organization(s):

LA Partnership for Early Childhood Investment Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Getting Curious About Conflict: An evolve Series

Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Partner Organization(s):

Addressing the Student Basic Needs Crisis: Seeing Students as Humans First

Thursday, January 28, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

LA County Child Welfare Funders Collaborative Meeting February

Thursday, February 4, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Health Funders Peer Group Meeting February

Wednesday, February 10, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Education Funders Group Meeting March

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Education Funders Group Meeting May

Wednesday, May 5, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Health Funders Peer Group Meeting May

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

LA County Child Welfare Funders Collaborative Meeting

Thursday, May 27, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

LA County Child Welfare Funders Collaborative Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Education Funders Group Meeting August

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
10:30am
Partner Organization(s):

Health Funders Peer Group September

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

LA County Child Welfare Funders Collaborative Meeting November

Thursday, November 4, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Education Funders Group Meeting December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Health Funders Peer Group Meeting December

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):