Back to top

Webinars

SCG & Partner Webinars

Pushing the Policy Envelope: Foundations Acting in a Pivotal Time

Monday, June 14, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Why Care About Care? Our Economy Depends on It

Tuesday, June 15, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

We Draw the Lines: What CA Nonprofits and Funders Need to Know About Redistricting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

CCEJ Elements of Justice: Igniting Action

Saturday, June 26, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Love and Rage: Stories and Tools to Transform Anger

Tuesday, June 29, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Mission Investing Institute and Action Cohorts

Wednesday, June 30, 2021
Partner Organization(s):

NCFP: Grantee Relationships and Power Dynamics

Thursday, July 8, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

LA County Child Welfare Funders Collaborative Meeting

Thursday, August 12, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Health Funders Peer Group September

Wednesday, September 1, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

LA County Child Welfare Funders Collaborative Meeting November

Thursday, November 4, 2021
9:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Education Funders Group Meeting December

Wednesday, December 1, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):

Health Funders Peer Group Meeting December

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
10:00am
Partner Organization(s):